Sakurao Gin Original

CHF 75,00 incl. 7.7 % tax, excl. Shipping costs



Product No.:
5090
Shippingtime:
Stock:
6
The Sakurao Gin Original is produced by the Chugoku-Jozo Distillery, which has already made a name for itself with the production of whisky. The Sakurao Gin Original is the first product from the distillery's new gin line. Here the company's hundred years of experience meets the best ingredients from Hiroshima. No wonder that the Sakurao Gin Original 2018 was the first Japanese gin ever to win the gold medal and "Best of Gin" award at the Los Angeles International Spirits Competition (LAISC).

Botanicals such as Navel Orange, Sweet Summer Orange, Yuzu, Dai Dai (bitter orange), Hinoki (Japanese cypress), green tea, Aka Shiso, ginger and lemon are used in the production of Sakurao Gin Original. 

The citrus notes assert themselves beautifully at the beginning, then are replaced on the tongue by ginger and green tea. The juniper is clearly recognizable in the very pleasant and long finish. The Sakurao Gin can be mixed with a light tonic water or enjoyed pure. 

Origin: Japan / Alc. 47% / 70cl
 
Ihre Frage zum Produkt
What color is grass? 
 

Customer reviews



84 from 89 Products in this category

Sakurao Gin Original

CHF 75,00 inkl. 7.7 % MwSt., zzgl. Versand



Art.Nr.:
5090
Lieferzeit:
Lagerbestand:
6
Der Sakurao Gin Original wird von der Chugoku-Jozo Distillerie produziert, die sich bereits einen mit der Herstellung von Whisky einen Namen gemacht hat. Der Sakurao Gin Original ist das erste Produkt aus der neuen Gin-Linie der Destillerie. Hier trifft die hundertjährige Erfahrung des Unternehmens auf die besten Zutaten aus Hiroshima. Kein Wunder, dass der Sakurao Gin Original 2018 gleich als erster japanischer Gin überhaupt die Goldmedaille und Auszeichnung „Best of Gin“ bei der Los Angeles International Spirits Competition (LAISC) gewonnen hat.

Bei der Herstellung des Sakurao Gin Original werden Botanicals wie Navel Orange, Sweet Summer Orange, Yuzu, Dai Dai (Bitterorange), Hinoki (Japanische Zypresse), Grüner Tee, Aka Shiso, Ingwer und Zitrone verwendet. 

Die Zitrusnoten setzen sich zu Beginn sehr schön durch, werden danach auf der Zunge abgelöst von Ingwer und grünem Tee. Der Wacholder ist im sehr angenehmen und langen Finish klar erkennbar. Der Sakurao Gin lässt sich mit einem leichten Tonic Water mischen sowie auch pur geniessen. 

Herkunft: Japan / Alc. 47% / 70cl
 
Ihre Frage zum Produkt
Welche Farbe hat Rasen? 
 

Kundenrezensionen



86 von 90 Artikel in dieser Kategorie