Roku Japanese Craft Gin

CHF 39,00 incl. 7.7 % tax, excl. Shipping costs



Product No.:
5110
Shippingtime:
Stock:
4
The land of the rising sun has long since ceased to be an insider tip when it comes to the production of high-quality spirits. Whisky, rum and also gin from Japan are enjoying ever-increasing popularity among connoisseurs. The Roku Gin comes from Suntory and combines exoticism and classicism in one. 

"Roku" in Japanese stands for the number six and so the 6 main botanicals Yuzu bowl, cherry leaves, cherry blossoms, green tea Gyokuro, refined green tea Sencha and to crown it all, Japanese Sancho pepper from Japan. The remaining botanicals such as juniper, coriander, angelica root, cardamom, cinnamon or even bitter orange are imported. 

Besides that 6 is the lucky number in Japan. Lucky can also guess who is allowed to try this gin! With the first sip you immediately feel the aroma of citrus fruits, accompanied by cardamom and juniper and the Japanese ingredients. The whole combination feels very round on the palate. In the finish, spicy Sansho pepper provides a light, pleasant spiciness. This way the gin combines the best of East and West and keeps the perfect balance between traditional and extraordinary.

Origin: Japan / Alc. 43% / Vol. 70cl
 
Ihre Frage zum Produkt
What color is grass? 
 

Customer reviews


also bought
The Botanist Gin easily joins a ...

Bruichladdich Botanist Gin

The Botanist Gin easily joins a number of gins from Scotland that have b...
CHF 45,00
incl. 7.7 % tax, excl. Shipping costs
details
 

A non vintage from the Glen...

Glenrothes Select Reserve Whisky 0.7 / 43%

  A non vintage from the Glenrothes distillery, selected by the Glenr...
CHF 62,00
incl. 7.7 % tax, excl. Shipping costs
details
TOP
Yamazaki Single Malt Whisky Distiller's Reserve

Yamazaki Single Malt Whisky Distiller's Reserve

The Yamazaki Distiller’s Reserve is a relatively new Japanese release fr...
CHF 150,00
incl. 7.7 % tax, excl. Shipping costs
details

Weitere Artikel aus dieser Kategorie:


Kunden die diesen Artikel angesehen haben, haben auch angesehen:



8 from 92 Products in this category

Roku Japanese Craft Gin

CHF 39,00 inkl. 7.7 % MwSt., zzgl. Versand



Art.Nr.:
5110
Lagerbestand:
3
Das Land der aufgehenden Sonne ist längst kein Geheimtip mehr, wenn es um die Herstellung von hochqualitativen Spirituosen geht. Whisky, Rum und auch Gin aus Japan geniessen immer höhere Popularität bei Kennern. Der Roku Gin kommt aus dem Hause Suntory und vereint Exotik und Klassik in Einem.

"Roku" steht im Japanischen für die Zahl sechs und so kommen die 6 Haupt Botanicals Yuzu Schale, Kirschblätter, Kirschblüten, grüner Tee Gyokuro, veredelter grüner Tee Sencha und zur Krönung japanischer Sancho-Pfeffer aus Japan. Die restlichen Botanicals wie Wacholder, Koriander, Angelikawurzel, Kardamom, Zimt oder auch Bitterorange werden importiert.

Daneben ist 6 die Glückzahl in Japan. Glücklich kann sich auch schätzen, wer diesen Gin probieren darf! Beim ersten Schluck spürt man sofort das Aroma der Zitrusfrüchte, begleitet von Kardamom und Wacholder und den japanischen Zutaten. Die gesamte Kombination fühlt sich am Gaumen sehr rund an. Im Abgang sorgt würziger Sansho-Pfeffer für eine leichte, angenehme Schärfe. Dadurch vereint der Gin das Beste aus Ost und West und hält dabei die perfekte Balance zwischen traditionell und aussergewöhnlich.

Herkunft: Japan / Alc. 43% / Vol. 70cl
 
Ihre Frage zum Produkt
Welche Farbe hat Rasen? 
 

Kundenrezensionen


auch gekauft
Der Botanist Gin reiht sich mühe...

Bruichladdich Botanist Gin

Der Botanist Gin reiht sich mühelos in eine Reihe der Gins aus Schottlan...
CHF 45,00
inkl. 7.7 % MwSt., zzgl. Versand
Details
 

Glenrothes Select Reserve w...

Glenrothes Select Reserve Whisky

  Glenrothes Select Reserve wird aus unterschiedlichen Whisky Jahrgän...
CHF 62,00
inkl. 7.7 % MwSt., zzgl. Versand
Details
TOP
Yamazaki Single Malt Whisky Distiller's Reserve

Yamazaki Single Malt Whisky Distiller's Reserve

Die Yamazaki-Brennerei ist mit ihrer Eröffnung im Jahre 1923 die älteste...
CHF 150,00
inkl. 7.7 % MwSt., zzgl. Versand
Details


Kunden die diesen Artikel angesehen haben, haben auch angesehen:



9 von 103 Artikel in dieser Kategorie