Deutsch English

Dr. Jaglas Gin-Seng Dry Gin

89 von 91 Products in this category
Dr.JaglasGin-Seng
CHF 89,00
incl. 7.7 % tax, excl. Shipping costs
Product No.:
5093
Shippingtime:
3-5 days (abroad may vary)
Stock:
3
NO_PIC

For decades now, family apothecary Jagla have used traditional herbal lore and monastic brews dating back to the middle ages in order to produce their signature herbal bitters. Now, for the first time, the Jagla family presents Gin-Seng, a handmade ginseng-based gin of 50% vol. This gin takes inspiration from the original juniper berry recipe for Spiritus Junipert from the 1872 German pharmacopoeia. Stunningly, this gin has no added sugar whatsoever, and in its distilled form, Gin-seng is reminiscent of Dr. Jagla's herbal bitter, the Golfers' Ginseng Elixir.
This unique gin is made up of a marriage of fresh juniper berries and earthy ginseng roots, as instructed by the German pharmacopoeia. These contrasting components produce a delicate symbiosis as they compliment each other perfectly. Dr Jagla's Gin-Seng offers an inimitable array of flavours to delight the pallette, rounded off by extracts of other herbs, roots, and peels. With regard to its high quality, ginseng can be compared to truffles, hence its reputation as “the Queen of bitter herbs”. Its wonderful flavour profile is the result of a fine combination of rare botanicals, including gentian, centaury, bitter orange, white turmeric, ginger, chinchona, cardamom, galangal, cinnamon, cloves, camphor, nutmeg, valeriana, citronella, saffron, angelica root, lavender, and juniper.

Dr. Jagla's Gin-Seng: delicious with tonic, delicious as a sipping drink
Dr. Jagla's Gin-Seng can be enjoyed with tonic, but its complex arome also makes it a great choice for a sipping drink. If you're looking for a quality gift, Gin-Seng is an excellent choice. Developed by hand in German apothocaries, this sophisticated gin was made by experts devoted to their craft. Truly a cut above the rest!

Origin: Deutschland / Alc. 50% / Vol.50cl / Giftbox
Ihre Frage zum Produkt
What color is sun? 

Customer reviews

Deutsch English

Dr. Jaglas Gin-Seng Dry Gin

89 von 91 Artikel in dieser Kategorie
Dr.JaglasGin-Seng
CHF 89,00
inkl. 7.7 % MwSt., zzgl. Versand
Art.Nr.:
5093
Lieferzeit:
3-5 Tage (Ausland abweichend)
Lagerbestand:
3
NO_PIC

Dr. Jaglas Gin-Seng Dry Gin – Ginseng trifft auf Wacholder.
Bereits seit Jahrzehnten nutzt die Apothekerfamilie Jagla mittelalterliche Klosterrezepturen und althergebrachte Kräuterkunde zur Manufaktur von Kräuterbitter. Hier präsentiert Familie Jagla erstmalig einen Gin-Seng mit Ginseng und 50% Volumen. Der handgemachte Wacholderbrand, bei dem vollständig auf den Zusatz von Zucker verzichtet wird, lehnt an die ursprüngliche Wacholderbeer-Rezeptur für Spiritus Junipert aus dem Deutschen Arzneibuch von 1872. Die destillierte Form erinnert an den guten Kräuterbitter der Marke, das Ginseng-Elixier von Dr. Jaglas.

Nach Deutscher Arzneibuch Qualität zertifizierte, knackig-frische Wacholderbeeren und erdige Ginsengwurzeln vereinen sich in diesem besonderen Gin. Die gegensätzlichen Komponenten ergeben eine feine Symbiose, da sie sich perfekt ergänzen. Mit weiteren Kräutern, Wurzeln und Rinden erwartet Sie mit Dr. Jaglas Gin-Seng Dry Gin eine unverwechselbare Geschmacksvielfalt. Von der Hochwertigkeit lässt sich Ginseng sehr gut mit Trüffel vergleichen. Es ist die Königin unter den Bitterkräutern und lässt zusammen mit Enzian, Tausendgüldenkraut, Pomeranzen, Zitwerwurzel, Ingwer, Chinarinde, Kardamom, Galgant, Zimt, Nelken, Campher, Muskat, Baldrian, Citronell, Safran, Angelikawurzel, Lavendel und Wacholder ein wunderbares Geschmacksprofil entstehen.

Genießen Sie Dr. Jaglas Gin-Seng sowohl pur als auch mit Tonic Water. Sie suchen nach einem hochwertigen Geschenk? Auch dann liegen Sie mit diesem Gin goldrichtig. Mit Liebe in der Apotheke entwickelt, erwartet Sie hier in jedem Fall ein Gin der Extraklasse!

Herkunft: Deutschland / Alc. 50% / Vol. 50cl
Ihre Frage zum Produkt
Welche Farbe hat Rasen? 

Kundenrezensionen