The Ardmore Legacy

CHF 39,00 incl. tax excl. Shipping costs



Product No.:
8125
Shippingtime:
Stock:
6
The Ardmore Legacy is produced by the traditional distillery Ardmore, which was founded in 1898. It is located in the border area of the Speyside region, which is why it is often assigned to the eastern Highlands. In its production, the Ardmore Legacy is stored in classic quarter casks. For its fine smoky aroma, peat from the Highlands is used exclusively.

In the glass, the Ardmore Legacy shines brightly golden. On the nose, aromas of heather and honey make themselves felt, with hints of cinnamon and toffee. This is joined by a very subtle peat note. On the palate, the Ardmore Legacy is reminiscent of creamy vanilla, with hints of smoky charcoal. This pleasant smoky note harmonizes perfectly with aromas of sweet honey and spices. The finish of the Ardmore Legacy is full-bodied and smooth, combined with savory spice notes.  

The Ardmore Legacy is the perfect introduction to the world of smoky malt whiskies. It belongs in every collection, also to be able to offer friends on occasion a smoky whiskey, which they do not yet know.

Origin: Scotland / Alc. 40% / 70cl
 
Ihre Frage zum Produkt
What color is grass? 
 

Customer reviews

Sorry, no reviews yet. Be the first to rate the product.


also bought
Glen Garioch 12 Years buy online

Glen Garioch 12 Years

The full-bodied Glen Garioch 12 Years is produced in one of the oldest w...
CHF 55,00
incl. tax excl. Shipping costs
details
Tamnavulin Double Cask Whisky order online

Tamnavulin Double Cask Whisky

With the Tamnavulin Double Cask Whisky appeared in early 2017 for the fi...
CHF 38,00
incl. tax excl. Shipping costs
details

2 from 16 Products in this category

The Ardmore Legacy

CHF 39,00 inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand



Art.Nr.:
8125
Lieferzeit:
Lagerbestand:
6
Der Ardmore Legacy wird von der traditionsreichen Destillerie Ardmore hergestellt, welche bereits im Jahre 1898 gegründet wurde. Sie befindet sich im Grenzgebiet der Speyside Region, weshalb sie oftmals auch den östlichen Highlands zugeordnet wird. Bei seiner Herstellung wird der Ardmore Legacy in klassischen Quarter Casks gelagert. Für sein feines Raucharoma wird ausschliesslich Torf aus den Highlands verwendet.

Im Glas scheint der Ardmore Legacy leuchtend golden. In der Nase machen sich Aromen von Heidekraut und Honig bemerkbar, mit einem Hauch von Zimt und Toffee. Dazu gesellt sich eine sehr dezente Torfnote. Im Geschmack erinnert der Ardmore Legacy an cremige Vanille, mit Anklängen rauchiger Holzkohle. Diese angenehme Rauchnote harmoniert perfekt mit Aromen von süssem Honig und Gewürzen. Der Abgang des Ardmore Legacy ist vollmundig und sanft, verbunden mit wohlschmeckenden Gewürznoten.  

Der Ardmore Legacy ist der perfekte Einstieg in die Welt der rauchigen Malt Whiskys. Er gehört in jede Sammlung, auch um Freunden bei Gelegenheit einen rauchigen Whisky anbieten zu können, die diese noch nicht kennen.

Herkunft: Schottland / Alc. 40% / 70cl
Ihre Frage zum Produkt
Welche Farbe hat Rasen? 
 

Kundenrezensionen

Leider sind noch keine Bewertungen vorhanden. Seien Sie der Erste, der das Produkt bewertet.


auch gekauft
Glen Garioch 12 Years online kaufen

Glen Garioch 12 Years

Der kräftige Glen Garioch 12 Years wird in einer der ältesten Whiskybren...
CHF 55,00
inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
Details
Tamnavulin Double Cask Whisky online bestellen

Tamnavulin Double Cask Whisky

Mit dem Tamnavulin Double Cask Whisky erschien Anfang 2017 das erste Mal...
CHF 38,00
inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
Details

2 von 16 Artikel in dieser Kategorie